Free Webinars

Sign up below for the live, or pre-recorded, webinar(s) that you feel will help you speed up your journey to screenwriting success.  

Pre-Recorded Webinar

5 Top Tips to Write and Sell Your Screenplay

In 35-minutes you will learn: 

  1. How to build your life around a writing schedule
  2. How to create cinematic stories using a few simple questions
  3. How to deal with difficult feedback
  4. How to market and sell ourselves more effectively to agents and producers
  5. How to deal with emotional highs and lows of the movie industry

Enter your email to start

Live Webinars

How To Become a Hollywood Screenwriter

60-minute interactive webinar: 

We assess where we are on our journey right now. What we have got right and where we may have taken some wrong turns. 

We look at what writers have done in the past to be successful, what we can emulate, as well as where we need to do it differently. 

By the end of 60-minutes you will feel much more confident in what you need to do next and over the coming months to build your career.  

Webinar takes place every Monday at 3pm PST (6pm EST)

Reserve your place now!

How To Get an Agent

60-minute interactive webinar: 

The catch-22 of the movie business. You can't sell your script without an agent, and you can't get an agent without a script sale.

And yet, people sign with agencies every day. How do they do it? 

We try and break through the mystique of agents to understand the business decisions underneath and the real, practical actions we can take to get noticed and signed. 

Webinar takes place every Wednesday at 5pm PST (8pm EST)

Reserve your place now!